New Land Group is a destination management company offering a full range of travel services on the territory of Ukraine. Our greatest pleasure and natural calling is making every single Guest of Ukraine fall in love with our diverse and hearty, contemporary and authentic country. Trust us – it is the most exciting job to do!

Foremost, we are genuinely devoted to what we do - introduce this wonderful land to our Guests, the land that we live in by our birthright, but love and respect it truly by dictates of our hearts and souls. Twice as enjoyable is getting a chance to work with like-minded professionals. Our team – young, skilled and motivated – was united by a group of professionals - people with years of experience in tourism and aviation business.

We know our job and understand how to perform it properly and willingly. And the main evidences to demonstrate our efficiency so far are feedbacks from our clients and an extensive network of partner offices around the world. Our colleagues from near and far abroad confidently book our services for businessmen, families with children and couples, young people and pilgrims, groups – both large and small, all year round.

Our portfolio includes products both for leisure and business – choose what best suits your needs. Travel Designer option will come in handy if you plan a tailor-made trip. We suggest to look through the list of countries where our partner and representative offices are located, in order to get more information, make booking and pay for the trip. If your country of residence is not in the list yet, we look forward for your comments and suggestions.

Компания «НЬЮ ЛЭНД ГРУП» – туристический оператор по приему и обслуживанию Гостей на территории Украины.

Самое большое удовольствие для нас – это влюблять наших клиентов в Украину. Поверьте – это очень интересное занятие. Прежде всего, потому, что мы занимаемся своим любимым делом – знакомим наших гостей с этой замечательной Землей, которую сами любим, знаем и уважаем. Вдвойне приятно это делать в коллективе единомышленников – профессионалов. Наша команда молода, опытна и мотивирована - была объединена группой профессионалов – людьми с многолетним опытом работы в туризме и авиационном бизнесе.

Мы знаем и умеем делать нашу работу правильно и с удовольствием. И главные тому подтверждения – отзывы наших клиентов и большая сеть партнерских офисов по всему миру. Наши коллеги из ближнего и дальнего зарубежья уверенно отправляют к нам бизнесменов, семьи с детьми и без, паломников, молодежь, группами большими и малыми, зимой и летом.

Ознакомьтесь, пожалуйста, с нашим набором продуктов для отдыха или организации деловых встреч и конференций и выберете то, что наиболее Вам подходит. Если среди стандартных предложений не нашлось того, что пришлось бы Вам по вкусу – воспользуйтесь Туристическим Конструктором. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь со списком стран, где работают наши партнерские офисы и представительства, где Вы сможете получить дополнительную информацию, забронировать и оплатить поездку. Если страны Вашего пребывания в списке пока нет, мы с нетерпением ждем Ваши пожелания и предложения.